Meet City Council

Contact information (and when current term ends) for council members is below. For information about city council generally, click here. For information about council meetings (including agendas and minutes), click here.

First Ward

Woolwine 2014_croppedRobert A. Woolwine (March 31, 2019)

114 Riverview Drive
Elkins, WV 26241
304.636.6609 (H)
bwoolwine@cityofelkinswv.com

 


IMG_4807Rhett Dusenbury (Appointed to vacant seat; March 31, 2017)

140 Easy Street
Elkins, WV 26241
304.637.5051 (H)
rdusenbury@cityofelkinswv.com

 

Second Ward
imageedit_2_7725477524Charles Friddle III (Appointed to vacant seat; March 31, 2017)
119 Mountain View Drive
Elkins, WV 26241
304.636.6377 (H)
cfriddle@cityofelkinswv.com

 


Ochs 2015_croppedGene Ochsendorf (March 31, 2019)

614 Yokum Street
Elkins, WV 26241
614.315.8724 (M)
gochsendorf@cityofelkinswv.com

 

Third Ward

Christopher C. Lowther (Appointed to vacant seat; March 31, 2019)
135 Heavner Avenue
Elkins, WV 26241
304.614.7970 (M)

 

MethenyCarman L. Metheny (March 31, 2017)
100 1/2 Hanley Street
Elkins, WV 26241
304.636.0103 (H)
cmetheny@cityofelkinswv.com

 

 

Fourth Ward

Cuonzo 2014_croppedMarilynn Cuonzo (March 31, 2019)
160 Guy Street
Elkins, WV 26241
304.636.5900 (H)
mcuonzo@cityofelkinswv.com

 


NBF 2015_croppedNanci Bross-Fregonara (March 31, 2017)

210 Boundary Avenue
Elkins, WV 26241
304.637.4710 (H)
nbross-fregonara@cityofelkinswv.com

 

Fifth Ward
Vest 2015_croppedLinda Vest (March 31, 2019)
915 S. Henry Avenue
Elkins, WV 26241
304.636.1220 (H)
lvest@cityofelkinswv.com

 

Parker 2015_07_16_cropped

David Parker (Appointed to vacant seat; March 31, 2017)
108 Henry Avenue
Elkins, WV 26241
(304) 636-1669 (H)
dparker@cityofelkinswv.com