Meet City Council

Contact information (and when current term ends) for council members is below. For information about city council generally, click here. For information about council meetings (including agendas and minutes), click here.

First Ward

Judy Guye (March 31, 2023)

107 Sylvester Dr.
Elkins, WV 26241
304.636.4763 (H)
jguye@cityofelkinswv.com

 

Robert Chenoweth (March 31, 2021)
204 Bridgewater Dr.
Elkins, WV 26241
304.614.2676 (C)
rchenoweth@cityofelkinswv.com

 

Second Ward
imageedit_2_7725477524Charles Friddle III (March 31, 2021)
119 Mountain View Drive
Elkins, WV 26241
681-298-4645 (H)
cfriddle@cityofelkinswv.com

 

G. Michael Hinchman (March 31, 2023)
116 White Oak Lane
Elkins, WV 26241
304.636.7139 (H)
mhinchman@cityofelkinswv.com

 

Third Ward

Christopher C. Lowther (March 31, 2023)
135 Heavner Avenue
Elkins, WV 26241
304.614.7970 (M)

clowther@cityofelkinswv.com

 

MethenyCarman L. Metheny (March 31, 2021)
100 1/2 Hanley Street
Elkins, WV 26241
304.636.0103 (H)
cmetheny@cityofelkinswv.com

 

 

Fourth Ward

Cuonzo 2014_croppedMarilynn Cuonzo (March 31, 2023)
160 Guy Street
Elkins, WV 26241
304.636.5900 (H)
mcuonzo@cityofelkinswv.com

 


Karen Wilmoth (March 31, 2021)
110 High Street
Elkins, WV 26241
304.636.0961 (H)
kwilmoth@cityofelkinswv.com

 

Fifth Ward
Vest 2015_croppedLinda Vest (March 31, 2023)
915 S. Henry Avenue
Elkins, WV 26241
304.636.1220 (H)
lvest@cityofelkinswv.com

 

Parker 2015_07_16_cropped

David Parker (March 31, 2021)
108 Henry Avenue
Elkins, WV 26241
(304) 614-1669 (C)
dparker@cityofelkinswv.com